Testimonial

Archieve
Product Review Services Review Customer Services Review Overall Website Review
Ramiro Castillo
SKUNO: 200262
  your-rate
Nov 28, 2016
I purchased this product off of Amazon as a quick solution to the lack of a Crüsta option for the iPhone 7 Plus. For 10 bucks, its not a bad case by any means.

What is disappointing is how it feels like its worth its price. Additionally, the back portion is not as clear as is seen in the picture. It looks more like frosted glass than it does a clear piece of plastic.

All in all, the case is okay for the price. Fits the phone nice and snug, but it doesnt look or feel as good as Id want.
anwaar
SKUNO: 98080
  your-rate
Sep 26, 2016
amazing Desktop charger, i must say and Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 is amazing, charged my blackberry priv in a glance, removes the need for other chargers and mess
Bill Sheweloff
SKUNO: 97299
  your-rate
Apr 28, 2016
Lets keep it simple. I have tried over 15 different screen protectors over the last 6 years and the Shatterproof is the ONLY screen protector worth purchasing. My immediate family as well as in-laws and grandkids (most are clumsy, Im sorry to say), and all use the Shatterproof and we have NEVER encountered damage to the display. Save your money and your time; get the Shatterproof screen protector.
Scott
SKUNO: 97719
  your-rate
Apr 14, 2016
Very nice case in every way. Easy to install and fits the phone perfect. Case is very thin, but gives good protection. Fits so good its hard to see the phone even has a case on it. Thanks for a great product!
Maura Lopez
SKUNO: 96638
  your-rate
Feb 25, 2016
Feels great when holding/using the phone and is not bulky. perfect fit!
kuldeep dabas
SKUNO: 97900
  your-rate
Feb 01, 2016
Nice product
I liked the product and its quality. Superb product..!!!
Ankit Sengar
SKUNO: 97711
  your-rate
Sep 23, 2015
Awesome product
Awesome product
IT Professional
SKUNO: 96258
  your-rate
Sep 10, 2015
Works as advertised.
The case is not bulky and looks great on my 1520.
Sharon
SKUNO: 300254
  your-rate
Aug 20, 2015
I LOVE this case! As a frequent phone dropper, I have cracked several screens and paid hundreds in screen replacement costs. Husband gave me this case as a gift and I have been nothing but satisfied! Im here today shopping for another as the back tempered glass slightly cracked as my phone fell about 8 feet onto concrete. The phone still looks like new, and it has been dropped frequently. Ive never had a case that has provided this level of protection at a reasonable cost. Durable, not bulky, love the tempered glass front. Well worth it!
Theresa stauffer
SKUNO: 300316
  your-rate
Aug 06, 2015
Best case I have had. I have dropped my phone several times and nothing has happened to it. I had a Lifeproof case for old phone and it broke twice after being dropped. The tempered glass is great does not scratch or crack like another company I used. I recommend this case to anyone looking for great protection for their phone.
Jigs malam
SKUNO: 97803
  your-rate
Aug 01, 2015
Best made by amaze.
Violet Petrelli
SKUNO: 97031
  your-rate
Jul 13, 2015
I have had my iPhone 5S for almost two years now, and I probably drop it once every two days. One time it even fell down an entire flight of stairs. In the past, Ive dropped phones on concrete sidewalks and they shattered immediately, but Ive dropped my phone now multiple times and its still perfectly fine. This screen protector is a godsend and as long as you dont, like, throw it full force, it should be fine. I would rate this as better than lifeproof/otterbox cases because it performs the same function and yet doesnt double the size of your phone. This screen protector a society 6 case (theyre slightly padded) have saved my phone on numerous occasions. Highly recommend
Rajat gupta
SKUNO: 98899
  your-rate
Jun 19, 2015
Nice product description
Lynda Moore
SKUNO: 96100
  your-rate
Jun 14, 2015
this case fit my samsung tablet perfectly. its easy to grip and makes it much easier to hold and use. I would recommend this case.
Lynda Moore
SKUNO: 96101
  your-rate
May 26, 2015
I am very pleased with this case, its fits my Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 tablet like a glove. Easy to use all the functions on the tablet. Very easy to hold in any position.
Nev
SKUNO: 87116
  your-rate
Apr 10, 2015
This little USB charger is compact and sits very low once engaged in the socket. You have to push it in until the side ball-bearing engage against the sides. Once done it fits snugly and solidly. Needs a good pull to disengage. Only drawback is the 1000mA rating which is a little low for many more modern gadgets. Good for travelling. I always have one in the bag for hire cars.
MikeB
SKUNO: 96323
  your-rate
Apr 06, 2015
This case is very rugged. I dropped my Note 3 from 5 feet onto cement. The phone landed right on its corner and I was fearing the worst, but other than the case corner breaking there was no damage. I am buying a replacement case right now. This case is great.
Waseem Ahmed
SKUNO: 96748
  your-rate
Apr 03, 2015
In Pakistan no branded tempered glass are available.in purchased it from Ebay, they ship me from USA to Pakistan and This glass is excellent quality.
Ryan
SKUNO: 300032
  your-rate
Apr 02, 2015
Hesitant to buy this case after owning others from otterbox and spigen. Following through with this purchase was a great idea. The phone fits perfect inside the shell case (The only reason I give it four out of five stars is because the shell doesnt clasp as tight as it should, which Im guessing is just a small defect which I understand happens from time to time) You wouldnt think the TPR Ring would fit snug around the shell case but it fits like a glove. The packaging was great, very professional, and the tempered glass screen protector and backing really allows the phone to highlight its beauty.
Tamia Taylor
SKUNO: 97291
  your-rate
Mar 11, 2015
I bought this case because I had the Nokia 1520 Pudding case which was fantastic. I just got this case in the mail 40 minutes ago and I like it already. The fit is perfect and I dont feel like the phone is going to slide out of my hands. All the covered buttons are protected and respond like normal and all the open ports allow you to plug in the charger or silence your phone with no problem. The Amzer Pudding cases are fantastic and affordable.
Trace Steinhausen
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Mar 07, 2015
Dropped my phone several times with this case on and I have yet to see any damage on my phone or problems with its functioning..love this case!
Trace Steihausen
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Mar 06, 2015
Love this case. I have a tendency to drop my phone at unexpected times and this case has definitely saved it! Very excited with the outcome, thanks so much Amzer(:
Holli Smith
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Feb 17, 2015
I was very impressed with this case. Its not bulky at all. Very good quality for the money!
Leah
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Feb 11, 2015
I am very excited about my case. I was worried at first about the tempered glass on the front of the case but I have had no problems with using my touch screen. The only suggestion I would make is for the Belt Clip Holster to be optional. Its a nice clip but being a female, it is not something I personally would use. I would highly recommend checking out this case.
Chris Gonzalez
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Feb 09, 2015
I just recieved my Amzer Crusta case for my iPhone 6 and I am very pleased with how it looks, feels, and protect my phone. The only recommendation I have for Amzer is...please put a film over the glass portion on the back of the case. Mine came with a scratch on it and for the price I paid it should be in mint condition.
Alessandro Giuliano
SKUNO: 97239
  your-rate
Feb 09, 2015
There arent many case for Zenfone 4, and after buying a crappy chinese ripoff case from ebay I tried with this. The photo are misleading because the case seems made from two different materials with a flat back and raised lateral bumper. Indeed is not bad, it fit almost right my phone but not perfectly, and also I prefer a more rugged case. Pro: very cheap, nice material (real TPU) Cons: Quality overall 7.5
Carl
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Feb 05, 2015
Great looking case for iPhone 5s. offers great protection with good looks. You get a great grip with this case. You do not feel the case is going to slip out of your hands and the tempered glass screen protector is nice.
Case is a keeper
Clarke L Dunnam
SKUNO: 300335
  your-rate
Jan 30, 2015
I was very impressed when I received the case. The shipping was good as well. I received the case before my 6 Plus so had a chance to really look it over. I REALLY like the tempered glass on both sides. It just makes the case classy I think.Pu I really didnt want to show off the back of my phone so printed a solid black rectangle on photo paper, cut it to the correct size and a cutout for the camera and I think it looks pretty nice. The back of the phone which shows is now black with the glass over it. I have had several compliments about the case. No one has any idea that there is a "black blank" inside. I am not thrilled with the holster. I looks and feels a bit clunky. I broke the holster so had to order another one. The guy wanted to send me a free one if I would send a photo of the broken holster BUT it was NOT a defect in the case and NOT Amzers fault. I got it hooked in my seat belt when getting out of my vehicle and it just simply pulled it apart at the clip. I paid $14.98 for a new holster which included shipping so feel like I was NOT taken advantage of especially when I got it on one of their super sales. I would recommend this case. Take care putting the tempered glass on the phone screen (I got one very small dust particle even after using the "dusting cloth" but not enough to take away from the protective glass). As stated previously, the glass is VERY responsive and not like the plastic ones. Overall, 5 stars as indicated. I did buy this from their website.
Carl Di Martino
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Jan 27, 2015
Purchased the CRUSTA for my iPhone 6. black on white. Fits perfectly glass screen protector is very nice very responsive to touch. And I think the phone looks great. This case is a keeper. might order another case with different colors to change the look every now and then. Only minor complaint I have is the port covers do not stay in place. Other then that great case
 
More 1201 Remaining