Testimonial

Archieve
Product Review Services Review Customer Services Review Overall Website Review
Dee1jay
SKUNO: 94825
  your-rate
Oct 04, 2014
Dropped (well more like fumbled) my iPhone 5s from about 5 1/2 feet. Landed on bricks on its top-right corner. This case protected very well considering the drop. Phone does have dents (like teeth marks) where it hit, but case took brunt--tiny crack, similar dents--and the phone still works perfectly. Wish it had hit on its back, but thats my fault not the cases.
Efrain ambrocio
SKUNO: 300030
  your-rate
Sep 29, 2014
This is one of the best cases Ive had. Because of its looks and how it protects your phone. I love how you can see the back of the phone. Because other cases cover that part. Overall it was a great buy and works definitely buy more.
Efrain ambrocio
SKUNO: 300025
  your-rate
Sep 28, 2014
By far my favorite case. Mostly because your able to see the back of the phone rather then have covered by plastic. I like the feel to it and how it protects my phone. Would definitely recommend this case to my friends
nick
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Aug 11, 2014
Really nice case, fast shipping, love it
Joshua Bane
SKUNO: 300072
  your-rate
Aug 11, 2014
This case is really nice, not used a case like this in the past and have to say Im glad i go this. although i usually dont spend more than $10-15 on a case, this one was worth it because of the glass screen protector i got which alone costs $20-30 in the market. Also getting a 40% off coupon code which is great! Will use it to get more colours of crusta case.
Alanda Rideout
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Aug 08, 2014

Love Love all the fun colors available, very durable , and nice feeling case. Love that it is lightweight, would definitely recommend.
Charlie
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Aug 07, 2014
This case is very unique, not seen anything like this, at first I thought this will be like the otter box case Im using, but this is very different and better, it is not that bulky and it has very nice glass back. First of its kind, at least to my knowledge. Will get in more colours! Thanks amzer
Roberta
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Aug 07, 2014
Amazing materials used, really protects from drops, Good stuff amzer! thank you for the discount as well!
Rakesh
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Aug 07, 2014
Amazing stuff, really love the glass backing! Free screen protector is also very smooth and clear.
matstery
SKUNO: 94609
  your-rate
Jul 31, 2014
Very well designed and durable. All buttons, jacks and camera retain full functionality. Clip is perfectly sized for carrying drivers license and a couple of cards for those times when you dont want to carry a billfold... and super inexpensive!
Mark Schmidt
SKUNO: 93345
  your-rate
Jul 28, 2014
The quality of material is good. As advertised it has 360 degree rotation but, it should advertise the percent of angle. It does not angle enough for my needs and, I need to build a 45 degree angle for it to clamp on to. It would have been nice if it would angle to about 55 or 60 degrees instead of a limited 40 to 45 degrees. I just got it so, I cant say how long the springs will last to keep its tension on the tablet.
Joachim
SKUNO: 300052
  your-rate
Jul 21, 2014

This case is bang on value for money, much better than otter box which is more expensive i love it.. Just wish it was also available for my wifes iPhone.
Robert
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Jul 21, 2014
This is a fantastic product I love it for my S5!
jonny
SKUNO: 300021
  your-rate
Jul 21, 2014
Amzer® CRUSTA™ Rugged Case Black on Blue Shell Tempered Glass with Holster
Walter Howard
SKUNO: 96060
  your-rate
Jun 13, 2014
Excellent Product
I have been using this case the past few weeks and am very pleased with it. Fits like a glove. I like the kickstand feature.
Walter Howard
SKUNO: 96060
  your-rate
Jun 13, 2014
Excellent Product
I have been using this case the past few weeks and am very pleased with it. Fits like a glove. I like the kickstand feature.
Margaret
SKUNO: 94537
  your-rate
Jun 08, 2014
Great grip protection
Ive used quite a few makes of silicone cases, which I like because they make it easy to grip an iPhone on the go and serve to protect from bumps. In my view Amzer quality is superior to others as the fit is so specific to the model that they are very unlikely to come off unintentionally, which others do. The reinforced corners add extra protection and when on occasion Ive dropped my phone it has just bounced. Also the substantial lip means the screen is protected should it land face down on a flat surface. I have the green, but wish they were produced in all the fluorescent colours to enable quick finding and for variety. Have one on my iPad too, again perfect grip & fit. Highly recommended.
Carl Reardon
SKUNO: 96318
  your-rate
Mar 28, 2014
Almost perfect but for one flaw
The feel and function of this skin is the best I have found after trying several. You can actually feel the buttons on the skin just as easily as on the phone itself. The fit and function are NEARLY perfect. The one BIG flaw is that the skin protrudes above the charger port right next to it where neither the factory cable or any I have tried will fit fully into the usb micro b socket. You either have to bend the plug sideways(straining the socket) or not fully seat it creating poor contact. If only they had actually tried plugging in a charger cable before finalizing this product it would be perfect.
Carl Reardon
SKUNO: 96318
  your-rate
Mar 28, 2014
Almost perfect but for one flaw
The feel and function of this skin is the best I have found after trying several. You can actually feel the buttons on the skin just as easily as on the phone itself. The fit and function are NEARLY perfect. The one BIG flaw is that the skin protrudes above the charger port right next to it where neither the factory cable or any I have tried will fit fully into the usb micro b socket. You either have to bend the plug sideways(straining the socket) or not fully seat it creating poor contact. If only they had actually tried plugging in a charger cable before finalizing this product it would be perfect.
Carl Reardon
SKUNO: 96318
  your-rate
Mar 28, 2014
Almost perfect but for one flaw
The feel and function of this skin is the best I have found after trying several. You can actually feel the buttons on the skin just as easily as on the phone itself. The fit and function are NEARLY perfect. The one BIG flaw is that the skin protrudes above the charger port right next to it where neither the factory cable or any I have tried will fit fully into the usb micro b socket. You either have to bend the plug sideways(straining the socket) or not fully seat it creating poor contact. If only they had actually tried plugging in a charger cable before finalizing this product it would be perfect.
Thomas Tree
SKUNO: 95113
  your-rate
Mar 20, 2014
Perfect fitexcellent protection
This black TPU case fits my i8190 perfectly. I purchased this case after my phone had accumulated several scratches on the silver bezel wrapped around it. Upon fitting the case, it covers the bezel completely. The overall feel exudes confidence that the phone will be protected, despite the smooth rubber finish. The cutouts are not too shabby. There is no plastic residue which is usually left from low quality molding shells. Buttons are covered but arent easily pressed, meaning that the fit of this case was measured very well. For a TPU case, this is a very high quality one. I am confident of the level of protection this TPU hybrid case provides. Several drops from a height of four (4) feet have no negative effect on the phone or the case.
Marcelo Garcia
SKUNO: 96228
  your-rate
Mar 07, 2014
Kickstand is flimsy
The case is top-notch but the kickstand is very flimsy and does not support the phone. Also need to return this with retailer but is difficult to remove the case.
patricia LAWSON
SKUNO: 96637
  your-rate
Feb 11, 2014
consumer as a gift
Hello,, my grand daughter gave me a Red case for christmas. beautiful, but know the rhinestones start to fall out of the back, I would like to know what can I do???. Thanks.
JDM
SKUNO: 96114
  your-rate
Dec 14, 2013
Exact Fit
The TPU case is flexible and very well crafted. Once on the device it added very minimal bulk and kept my Moto X sleek. I would definitely recommend this case to all Moto X owners
Nicholas Bodley
SKUNO: 96130
  your-rate
Dec 12, 2013
Better than expected
This page already has a detailed review, part of which I read, and scanned the rest. Ordered it, but never got the promised e-mail message. Was going to call by phone when it came. Compared to what I expected, its made of much tougher silicone than I expected -- nothing but good. Its also thicker, and has large textured grip areas on the edges. As the above review said, its thicker on most of the back, and on the corners. In general, its thicker than I expected, but that means it protects much better. Cutouts align properly. The power and volume rocker buttons are covered by protective ridges that "extend" the buttons outward, and they work well. The N 7 2 is remarkably lightweight for all it does, but this is more than a skin, and really should offer lots of protection. The combo is heavier, but not so much that I mind. I dropped my "barefoot" 2012 Nexus 7 on its face, and got so many cracks I havent tried to count. Of course, this wont protect against direct pointed impact at the glass, but it must do great things for anything else. Im a retired electronic tech., and well remember when Fluke added a removable rugged yellow bump shield to their superb line of dig. multimeters. Well, this is like those. Except for the screen, it covers the front, too, so its not as easy to remove. However, it fits just right; you can easily peel it away from the long sides, but it simply doesnt shift as you hold it. Access to the pulldown notifiers isnt easy, but not too bad
Chris Carlson
SKUNO: 93344
  your-rate
Dec 11, 2013
Honda Odyssey Road Trip with Ipad2
The mount itself is secure enough to fit between the 2 front-seat head-rests. The main issue is that the mount comes wtith 4 short tabs that are insufficient to hold an iPad 2 tablet. It also came with 2 long tabs. The only combination to hold an iPad 2 is (2 long tabs). This configuration is not very secure. It really requires 4 long tabs to hold an iPad 2 (like the advertised picture). Ive asked customer service about how many long tabs are supposed to be packaged (still dont know? its not documented). Have also asked for 2 additional long tabs... and Im told you only get whats in the package. That said, a fine cost effective product, gets poorer marks for poor labeling and customer service. I give it 2-stars (otherwise, a solid product).
TD
SKUNO: 95766
  your-rate
Dec 09, 2013
Great case
This is a fantastic case. Worth every penny. Its sturdy enough to really grip but the silicone layer conforms and protects the corners perfectly. The kickstand is perfect for watching vids. I highly recommend this case!
Alkesh Tripathi
SKUNO: 83819
  your-rate
Nov 25, 2013
What makes a good review
Its always better to review a product you have personally experienced.
Alkesh Tripathu
SKUNO: 96315
  your-rate
Nov 14, 2013
What makes a good review
Provide a relevant, unbiased overview of the product. Readers are interested in the pros and the cons of the product
 
More 1098 Remaining