Testimonial

Archieve
Product Review Services Review Customer Services Review Overall Website Review
Jamie Harwick
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Jan 12, 2015
I have been using the AMZER Crusta for 2 months now and I love it!
Mark
SKUNO: 300077
  your-rate
Jan 10, 2015
Hello, this is a one awesome case. I have been through lifeproof, catalyst all waterproof cases, some of them ended up leaking. I searched for a good dust proof case, shock proof case, and can be ok in the rain. Your case is awesome for that. I am glad I got to this case. I will be recommending it for everyone, I drop my phone on daily bases, I am so clumsy. This case is very protective. Keep up the good work, I would love if the tempered glass screen protector or the edge 2 edge can be attached to the case instead of us putting it and re installing it to make sure it is installed correctly, also if the TPU bumper can be made out of better material that will be awesome. Thank you so much. This is the best drop proof case and I am sure it can exceed limitation of 6.6 feet
Ryan
SKUNO: 97376
  your-rate
Jan 10, 2015
Application is very straight forward and self adhering, only needed little effort to smooth out air pockets. Recommend following instructions to clean the glass and remove dust with sticky strip included. Kristal is minimal thickness, and you feel a slight edge when going for the home button, but not intrusive. Actually the "feel" for the home button is nice. Covers edge to edge and works with thinner cases, no problems putting on the Pong Sleek case for iPhone 6. Cant speak about other thin cases, but should be similar experience. Ordered the black Amzer Kristal for my space grey, and it blends nicely with iPhone. Ordered on late Sunday night, and picked cheapest shipping and was delivered on Friday!
Kim Nelson
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Jan 06, 2015
I was a little scared to purchase this product online, not ever having seen these cases in a store on anyones phone, but I am very happy I took the chance. I love this case and will be ordering a second one (simply to have multicolors to change my case). This case is durable, reliable and fun. It is very hard to find good protective, durable cases for the IPhone 6 plus, but this is a great find!!!
Victoria
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Jan 04, 2015
I was a little skeptical at first about the build of this case, but after purchasing it, I am so glad I did. The buttons are nice and easy to press. All the pull down menus are completely accessible. The tempered glass screen protector covers the entire face of the phone, not just the actual screen. I have purchased 2 of these cases as of now and I plan to purchase more in different colors!
James
SKUNO: 300335
  your-rate
Jan 02, 2015
I purchased this case for my IPhone 6 plus Love this case great protection and looks good on my iPhone 6 plus although it adds a little bulk its well worth it for the protection value I rate it right up there with Otter Box actually I rate it better
Frank Hart
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 31, 2014
The crusta case is great I got it for work but its my go out case now also. The glass front and rear make this a go to item. It has the protection of an otter box without the military feel.The coolest feature is the slider for the vibrate/ring button none of that flap opening just switch it on and off and your done. After I got the case I had an issue with not being able to get the screen protector to adhere on the edges as shown on the videos so I called customer service the rep asked if I could send him a pic of my problem I did and the next day I got an email with an apology and tracking info for a new glass screen protector. I can only admire a company that will stand by there product and not just try and say oh you must have applied it wrong. Got the new protector and it went on just as described. I would highly recommend this case.
Jackie Collins
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 30, 2014
After much research, I decided to order the Amzer iPhone 6 case. After receiving the case, I was very pleased with the quality, as well as the appearance. I did, however, have a problem with the tempered glass screen protector. The top 1/8th of the protector did not properly adhere to my iPhone, despite following the instructions. Amazon promptly shipped a new case to resolve the issue. Overall I am very happy with the case and have recommended it to several other people.
Samantha Heitke
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 28, 2014
Just got my Crusta case in the mail. I was impressed with the speed of shipping during Christmas week! Thanks!

Have yet to use it much but the screen sensitivity, with the glass instead of plastic, is most impressive.
Anne Tamashasky
SKUNO: 97380
  your-rate
Dec 28, 2014
Absolutely the easiest screen protector to install EVER--bubble free as advertised!! If complaint, it is that it will permit my other cases to be used! But still love this screen protector!!
Ryan
SKUNO: 97480
  your-rate
Dec 25, 2014
For the price, it cant be beat. I do wish the silicone piece was a little more solid to give it a tighter fit around the phone. Still provides great protection
Ryan
SKUNO: 96982
  your-rate
Dec 25, 2014
Theres not many Desire 816 cases out there.. So that fact that Amzer has a couple, should get your attention. Fits fairly snug around the phone, although seems a little loose around the volume keys, but Im sure thats just your typical imperfections expected with anything. For the price, it does the job.
EDGARDO VERA
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 25, 2014
This product is great, the material is hard & protective. I recommend this case.
Kent Darnell
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 20, 2014
Love the product.
A Walker
SKUNO: 96746
  your-rate
Dec 15, 2014
Excellent case. A very tight fit on the phone and very good quality.
Cynthia Taylor
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 14, 2014
So happy with my Amzer case!!!!! With the HD glass it allows me the best possible display for my iPhone 6. I love all the color options and how well the case fits flawless to my phone. Have recommend it to all my friends and cant wait to order more in new colors!!!!!
Gloria A Sarellano
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 14, 2014
Absolutely loved this case!! I love that I can hold the phone with one hand as the case offers the rubber grip on the edges. I had the otterbox commutter but this case is far better! Totally sticking with this brand!
Samihah
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 12, 2014
I love this case! First off the shipping is incredible, I received my case two or three days after I had ordered. The case is very sturdy and I love the look of my iPhone with the case.
Jennifer Bryant
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 07, 2014
Fits my phone great! I love that I can see my phone.
LaQuita Payne
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 06, 2014
Love love love love love my case for my iPhone 6 Plus and it even glows in the dark!! Hello Amzer......Goodbye LifeProof and Otterbox!!!
Elmer
SKUNO: 300241
  your-rate
Dec 05, 2014
I recently found out about the Amzer Crusta from an internet case reviewer and after being hesitant in purchasing one, I finally did two weeks ago. I was not disappointed.

Ive been waiting for a competitors version to come out with their iPhone 6 Plus case and I could not wait any longer so I tried the Crusta. Not only is it cheaper than the competitors but It also offers the same protection (if not more). The Crusta also shows off the back of the iPhone with a see through glass back. I absolutely love the colors them come in and I feel like a made a great decision in switching over to Amzer.

My only nitpicking complaint about the case is that after only a few days, the TPR ring started to discolor a bit at the edges. I hope that future generations of the Crusta will address this issue. I know for sure that I will be back to purchase another case from Amzer when I get a new phone. Keep up the good work.
R Bailey
SKUNO: 97192
  your-rate
Dec 04, 2014
A Very Smart, Functional, Practical and Well Designed Protective Case and for the price......A Bargain!

The integral stand displays the screen optimally in both portrait and landscapes positions.All buttons and access points are easily accessible.Im afraid that I really cant find any negative points! Excellent communication from Amzer along with a prompt delivery.... No Worries At All!
kim
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 03, 2014
I absolutely LOVE this phone case! It is so easy to put on, and the back being see through allows me to see the back of my phone which is so nice! I already ordered a second one for my husband!
Amanda
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 01, 2014
I love these cases! Great protection and they also look great. The customer service is also SUPER. Probably the best I have ever dealt with. I ended up with a black screen protector, but have a white phone, so they shipped a white screen protector to me right away. I plan on purchasing another case soon!
Bob Schiefelbein
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 28, 2014
We just received the case today, very impressed with the quality! We have always used Lifeproof and Otterbox, but after looking this case over I feel like it will be our case of the future. I feel it will give excellent protection for our iPhone 6pluses. Cant wait to get more for my other two phones!
Michelle B
SKUNO: 300146
  your-rate
Nov 26, 2014
I purchased this case an alternate for my iphone 6 plus. I was waiting for otter box to release one (thats all I had used in the past). I am certainly glad I did. No need for the otter box now. I LOVE this case. How lucky am I. I turned my friends on to Amzer and they are happy as well!!
Philip
SKUNO: 97299
  your-rate
Nov 25, 2014
Heard a lot about this product, saw about it on YouTube... seems to be very popular and tough. Got it within 3 days, easy to install... very smooth touch and no bubbles etc. Lets see how tough it is. So far so good!
Allan
SKUNO: 97363
  your-rate
Nov 25, 2014
Great product, easy to apply and great feel to it. Got it in 2 days.
Cindy Reeder
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 24, 2014
Nice case!
 
More 1171 Remaining