Testimonial

Archieve
Product Review Services Review Customer Services Review Overall Website Review
Tamia Taylor
SKUNO: 97291
  your-rate
Mar 11, 2015
I bought this case because I had the Nokia 1520 Pudding case which was fantastic. I just got this case in the mail 40 minutes ago and I like it already. The fit is perfect and I dont feel like the phone is going to slide out of my hands. All the covered buttons are protected and respond like normal and all the open ports allow you to plug in the charger or silence your phone with no problem. The Amzer Pudding cases are fantastic and affordable.
Trace Steinhausen
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Mar 07, 2015
Dropped my phone several times with this case on and I have yet to see any damage on my phone or problems with its functioning..love this case!
Trace Steihausen
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Mar 06, 2015
Love this case. I have a tendency to drop my phone at unexpected times and this case has definitely saved it! Very excited with the outcome, thanks so much Amzer(:
Holli Smith
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Feb 17, 2015
I was very impressed with this case. Its not bulky at all. Very good quality for the money!
Leah
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Feb 11, 2015
I am very excited about my case. I was worried at first about the tempered glass on the front of the case but I have had no problems with using my touch screen. The only suggestion I would make is for the Belt Clip Holster to be optional. Its a nice clip but being a female, it is not something I personally would use. I would highly recommend checking out this case.
Chris Gonzalez
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Feb 09, 2015
I just recieved my Amzer Crusta case for my iPhone 6 and I am very pleased with how it looks, feels, and protect my phone. The only recommendation I have for Amzer is...please put a film over the glass portion on the back of the case. Mine came with a scratch on it and for the price I paid it should be in mint condition.
Alessandro Giuliano
SKUNO: 97239
  your-rate
Feb 09, 2015
There arent many case for Zenfone 4, and after buying a crappy chinese ripoff case from ebay I tried with this. The photo are misleading because the case seems made from two different materials with a flat back and raised lateral bumper. Indeed is not bad, it fit almost right my phone but not perfectly, and also I prefer a more rugged case. Pro: very cheap, nice material (real TPU) Cons: Quality overall 7.5
Carl
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Feb 05, 2015
Great looking case for iPhone 5s. offers great protection with good looks. You get a great grip with this case. You do not feel the case is going to slip out of your hands and the tempered glass screen protector is nice.
Case is a keeper
Clarke L Dunnam
SKUNO: 300335
  your-rate
Jan 30, 2015
I was very impressed when I received the case. The shipping was good as well. I received the case before my 6 Plus so had a chance to really look it over. I REALLY like the tempered glass on both sides. It just makes the case classy I think.Pu I really didnt want to show off the back of my phone so printed a solid black rectangle on photo paper, cut it to the correct size and a cutout for the camera and I think it looks pretty nice. The back of the phone which shows is now black with the glass over it. I have had several compliments about the case. No one has any idea that there is a "black blank" inside. I am not thrilled with the holster. I looks and feels a bit clunky. I broke the holster so had to order another one. The guy wanted to send me a free one if I would send a photo of the broken holster BUT it was NOT a defect in the case and NOT Amzers fault. I got it hooked in my seat belt when getting out of my vehicle and it just simply pulled it apart at the clip. I paid $14.98 for a new holster which included shipping so feel like I was NOT taken advantage of especially when I got it on one of their super sales. I would recommend this case. Take care putting the tempered glass on the phone screen (I got one very small dust particle even after using the "dusting cloth" but not enough to take away from the protective glass). As stated previously, the glass is VERY responsive and not like the plastic ones. Overall, 5 stars as indicated. I did buy this from their website.
Carl Di Martino
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Jan 27, 2015
Purchased the CRUSTA for my iPhone 6. black on white. Fits perfectly glass screen protector is very nice very responsive to touch. And I think the phone looks great. This case is a keeper. might order another case with different colors to change the look every now and then. Only minor complaint I have is the port covers do not stay in place. Other then that great case
ann
SKUNO: 300292
  your-rate
Jan 26, 2015
Immediately protected my iPhone 6 champagne color with this black and white case and it has been over a month since I began using it. Its absolutely AMaZing! It protects the phone, allows for the beauty of the phone to show, and it is very sturdy to hold! Im very confident after drops and all the buttons and holes are protected!

I do wish I could order another plastic interior case so that I could change it frequently.

Great phone case for the new iPhone!
Jamie Harwick
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Jan 12, 2015
I have been using the AMZER Crusta for 2 months now and I love it!
Mark
SKUNO: 300077
  your-rate
Jan 10, 2015
Hello, this is a one awesome case. I have been through lifeproof, catalyst all waterproof cases, some of them ended up leaking. I searched for a good dust proof case, shock proof case, and can be ok in the rain. Your case is awesome for that. I am glad I got to this case. I will be recommending it for everyone, I drop my phone on daily bases, I am so clumsy. This case is very protective. Keep up the good work, I would love if the tempered glass screen protector or the edge 2 edge can be attached to the case instead of us putting it and re installing it to make sure it is installed correctly, also if the TPU bumper can be made out of better material that will be awesome. Thank you so much. This is the best drop proof case and I am sure it can exceed limitation of 6.6 feet
Ryan
SKUNO: 97376
  your-rate
Jan 10, 2015
Application is very straight forward and self adhering, only needed little effort to smooth out air pockets. Recommend following instructions to clean the glass and remove dust with sticky strip included. Kristal is minimal thickness, and you feel a slight edge when going for the home button, but not intrusive. Actually the "feel" for the home button is nice. Covers edge to edge and works with thinner cases, no problems putting on the Pong Sleek case for iPhone 6. Cant speak about other thin cases, but should be similar experience. Ordered the black Amzer Kristal for my space grey, and it blends nicely with iPhone. Ordered on late Sunday night, and picked cheapest shipping and was delivered on Friday!
Kim Nelson
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Jan 06, 2015
I was a little scared to purchase this product online, not ever having seen these cases in a store on anyones phone, but I am very happy I took the chance. I love this case and will be ordering a second one (simply to have multicolors to change my case). This case is durable, reliable and fun. It is very hard to find good protective, durable cases for the IPhone 6 plus, but this is a great find!!!
Victoria
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Jan 04, 2015
I was a little skeptical at first about the build of this case, but after purchasing it, I am so glad I did. The buttons are nice and easy to press. All the pull down menus are completely accessible. The tempered glass screen protector covers the entire face of the phone, not just the actual screen. I have purchased 2 of these cases as of now and I plan to purchase more in different colors!
James
SKUNO: 300335
  your-rate
Jan 02, 2015
I purchased this case for my IPhone 6 plus Love this case great protection and looks good on my iPhone 6 plus although it adds a little bulk its well worth it for the protection value I rate it right up there with Otter Box actually I rate it better
Frank Hart
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 31, 2014
The crusta case is great I got it for work but its my go out case now also. The glass front and rear make this a go to item. It has the protection of an otter box without the military feel.The coolest feature is the slider for the vibrate/ring button none of that flap opening just switch it on and off and your done. After I got the case I had an issue with not being able to get the screen protector to adhere on the edges as shown on the videos so I called customer service the rep asked if I could send him a pic of my problem I did and the next day I got an email with an apology and tracking info for a new glass screen protector. I can only admire a company that will stand by there product and not just try and say oh you must have applied it wrong. Got the new protector and it went on just as described. I would highly recommend this case.
Jackie Collins
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 30, 2014
After much research, I decided to order the Amzer iPhone 6 case. After receiving the case, I was very pleased with the quality, as well as the appearance. I did, however, have a problem with the tempered glass screen protector. The top 1/8th of the protector did not properly adhere to my iPhone, despite following the instructions. Amazon promptly shipped a new case to resolve the issue. Overall I am very happy with the case and have recommended it to several other people.
Samantha Heitke
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 28, 2014
Just got my Crusta case in the mail. I was impressed with the speed of shipping during Christmas week! Thanks!

Have yet to use it much but the screen sensitivity, with the glass instead of plastic, is most impressive.
Anne Tamashasky
SKUNO: 97380
  your-rate
Dec 28, 2014
Absolutely the easiest screen protector to install EVER--bubble free as advertised!! If complaint, it is that it will permit my other cases to be used! But still love this screen protector!!
Ryan
SKUNO: 97480
  your-rate
Dec 25, 2014
For the price, it cant be beat. I do wish the silicone piece was a little more solid to give it a tighter fit around the phone. Still provides great protection
Ryan
SKUNO: 96982
  your-rate
Dec 25, 2014
Theres not many Desire 816 cases out there.. So that fact that Amzer has a couple, should get your attention. Fits fairly snug around the phone, although seems a little loose around the volume keys, but Im sure thats just your typical imperfections expected with anything. For the price, it does the job.
EDGARDO VERA
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 25, 2014
This product is great, the material is hard & protective. I recommend this case.
Kent Darnell
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 20, 2014
Love the product.
A Walker
SKUNO: 96746
  your-rate
Dec 15, 2014
Excellent case. A very tight fit on the phone and very good quality.
Cynthia Taylor
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 14, 2014
So happy with my Amzer case!!!!! With the HD glass it allows me the best possible display for my iPhone 6. I love all the color options and how well the case fits flawless to my phone. Have recommend it to all my friends and cant wait to order more in new colors!!!!!
Gloria A Sarellano
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 14, 2014
Absolutely loved this case!! I love that I can hold the phone with one hand as the case offers the rubber grip on the edges. I had the otterbox commutter but this case is far better! Totally sticking with this brand!
Samihah
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 12, 2014
I love this case! First off the shipping is incredible, I received my case two or three days after I had ordered. The case is very sturdy and I love the look of my iPhone with the case.
 
More 1182 Remaining